My Two Conflicting Emotions

One time I had two conflicting emotions that were over if I wanted a loaded sundae, or peach cobbler with, powdered sugar, and vanilla ice cream. The sundae had hot fudge, oreos, a brownie and vanilla ice cream. So I asked my parents, my brother, and my friend. It was a tie so I still didn’t know what to get. So I asked the waitress. She said that she has tried both and they were both really good! She said that the loaded sundae with the brownie, hot fudge, oreos, and vanilla ice cream was really good but so was the peach cobbler. The waitress told us that The loaded sundae was really really big and that 1 person wouldn’t be able to finish it. We ended up ordering the loaded sundae and that was the dessert for the whole family. Not even all 5 of us could finish it.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *